Our Staff

missing-Student ID-9.jpg
missing-Student ID-21.jpg
Blank profile picture.png

Sarah Adams

 Music Teacher

Personal Favorites

PXL_20220909_153839361_3.jpg

Stephanie O'Neil

Kayla Lawrence

Meghan Nies

Student Support & PE Teacher

mnies@rivierachristian.org

Personal Favorites

PXL_20220909_153937653_2.jpg
image0.jpeg

Christin Comstock

Lunch Cook

ccomstock@rivierachristian.org

Blank profile picture.png

Alison Brandt

Preschool 4 Aide

abrandt@rivierachristian.org

Personal Favorites

Resized-Screenshot-20220908-111244-Gallery_2.JPG
Blank profile picture.png

Peyton Kelly

Kindergarten Aide

pkelly@rivierachristian.org

PXL_20220908_192856061.PORTRAIT_2.jpg
Blank profile picture.png

Bethany Lodder

Preschool 3 Aide

blodder@rivierachristian.org

Personal Favorites

Kim Kauffman

Head Lunch Cook

cafeteria@rivierachristian.org

Personal Favorites

Chris Woodard 

Elementary Aide

cwoodard@rivierachristian.org

Cindy Dearing 

Elementary Aide

cdearing@rivierachristian.org

Personal Favorites